Liip - Spryker

Liip

Digital Progress

Idee
Um auf neue Ideen zu kommen, wenden wir erprobte Kreativtechniken an. Wir durchbrechen Routinen und verlassen gewohnte Blickwinkel. Mit Methoden aus Design Thinking und User Centered Design entwerfen wir Konzepte in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Information
Im nächsten Schritt erstellen und dokumentieren wir die Strategie für die Umsetzung. Wir überlegen uns, welche Ansprüche die Benutzer haben, und definieren die Anforderungen. Wir etablieren die User Experience und nehmen eine erste Priorisierung vor.

Implementierung
Wir fertigen innovative Lösungen auf der Basis hochwertiger Open-Source-Komponenten. Dabei arbeiten wir   selbstorganisiert, agil und stets im Austausch mit dem Kunden. Wir sind in der Schweiz als Pioniere und Promoter der agilen Entwicklungsmethode bekannt.

Iteration
Wir streben eine langfristige, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden an. Unsere Lösungen bauen wir auch nach dem ersten Release gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden weiter aus. Dadurch wachsen unsere Produkte mit dem Erfolg unserer Kunden mit.

Your Advantages

  • E-Commerce
  • Content Management
  • Service Design
  • User Experience
  • Mobile
  • E-Learning
  • API
  • Open Data
  • Analytics
  • Finance
  • SEO

Latest Activities

Let's talk!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Liip - Spryker

Liip

Digital Progress

Idea
We apply proven creative techniques to generate new ideas. We break through routines and leave a familiar slant. We design concepts in cooperation with our customers using methods from Design Thinking and User-Centered-Design.

Information
In the next step, we create and document the strategy for the implementation. We consider what entitlements and /or demands the users have and define the requirements. We establish the user experience and make an initial prioritisation.

Implementation
We create innovative solutions based on high-quality open-source components. Our approach is always self-organising and agile and we are in constant contact and communication with the customer. In Switzerland we are known as pioneers and promoters of the agile development method.

Iteration
We strive for long-term, partnership-based cooperations with our customers. Even after the first release, we continue to build on our solutions together with our customers. This is how our products grow with the success of our customers.

Your Advantages

  • E-Commerce
  • Content Management
  • Service Design
  • User Experience
  • Mobile
  • E-Learning
  • API
  • Open Data
  • Analytics
  • Finance
  • SEO

Latest Activities