Sitewards - Spryker

Sitewards

We accelerate your digital business

Sitewards ist ein leidenschaftlicher Gestalter des digitalen Wandels. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Umsetzung innovativer E-Commerce-Plattformen verfügen wir über umfangreiche Erfahrungen aus über 200 Kundenprojekten.

Unser Portfolio umfasst die Bereiche Strategieberatung, User Experience Design sowie Softwareentwicklung und -betrieb. An den Standorten Frankfurt am Main, Leipzig und Karlsruhe verfolgen wir  täglich das Ziel, den digitalen Wandel unserer Kunden zu beschleunigen und langfristige Partnerschaften aufzubauen.

Als Spryker Solution Partner  erfüllen wir die höchsten Qualitätsstandards bei der Realisierung zukunftsweisender E-Commerce-Projekte und binden auch nahtlos an komplexe Backendsysteme, wie z.B. SAP ERP und SAP S/4 HANA an.

Mit der Business Unit www.DAVE42.com ist Sitewards zudem Firstmover und ausgewiesener Spezialist im Bereich „Conversational Interfaces“ und führender Sprachtechnologien wie z.B. Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant & Co.

 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Unternehmertum: Digitalisierung nicht als Selbstzweck! Wir denken, sprechen und agieren nach unternehmerischen Prinzipien.
  • Erfahrung & Qualität: Seit 1997 realisieren wir erfolgreich digitale Projekte mit unseren Kunden
  • Think big, start small, scale fast: unsere agile Vorgehensweise beschleunigt den digitalen Wandel
  • Innovation & Zukunftsfähigkeit: Conversational Commerce, AR/VR, Data Science, Machine Learning als Teil der E-Commerce-Vision
  • Beratung und Umsetzung: Strategie, UX Design & Technologie aus einer Hand

Latest activities

Let's talk!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sitewards - Spryker

Sitewards

We accelerate your digital business

We at Sitewards are passionate about shaping digital change. We have more than 20 years of experience in designing and implementing innovative e-commerce platforms. Our expertise is based on more than 200 customer projects.

Our portfolio includes strategy consulting, user experience design as well as software development and operation. At our locations in Frankfurt am Main, Leipzig and Karlsruhe, we want to accelerate digital change for our customers and build long-term partnerships with them.

As a Spryker Solution Partner, we meet the highest quality standards for implementing future-oriented e-commerce projects. Moreover, we seamlessly connect our systems to existing complex backend systems such as SAP ERP and SAP S/4 HANA.

Our business unit www.DAVE42.com turns Sitewards into a first mover and a proven specialist in “conversational interfaces” and other leading voice technologies such as Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and more.

  • Entrepreneurship: digitization is not an end in itself! We think, speak and act according to entrepreneurial principles.
  • Experience & quality: since 1997, we successfully realize digital projects together with our customers
  • Think big, start small, scale fast: our agile approach accelerates digital change
  • Innovation & sustainability: conversational commerce, AR/VR, data science and machine learning form parts of our e-commerce vision
  • Consulting and implementation: strategy, UX design & technology from a single source

Read what @sitewards is posting on Twitter

Let's talk!

Get in touch