Wer wir sind

Spryker Führungsteam

  • Boris Lokschin

    Founder & Co-CEO

    Aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Vision und seines Strategieansatzes in den Bereichen Produktentwicklung, Vertrieb, Channel & Operations war Boris in den letzten 18 Jahren für die Ausgestaltung der internationalen Commerce-Technologie verantwortlich. Vor Spryker gründete er zwei erfolgreiche Commerce Technologie-Unternehmen, die beide an einen der größten europäischen Elektronikhändler und CGI Inc. verkauft wurden. Er ist ein häufiger Hauptredner bei mehreren angesehenen Veranstaltungen und war Gast beim “Innovate or Die” Podcast.

    Auf Linkedin vernetzen

  • Alexander Graf

    Founder & Co-CEO

    Ein Visionär der Handelsbranche mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Analyse von Geschäftstrends und der Vermittlung von wertvollen Erkenntnissen für Unternehmensleiter durch zahlreiche Artikel und Bücher, darunter das branchenführende ,, The E-Commerce Book”. Neben seinen häufigen Auftritten als Redner bei Commerce- und Technologie-Events führt er außerdem auch seinen eigenen sehr erfolgreichen Blog und Podcast ,,Kassenzone”. Vor der Gründung von Spryker war Alex Mitbegründer von zahlreichen Unternehmen, darunter Etribes, Europas führender Amazon-Agentur Factor A und dem Hamburger Unternehmen AboutYou.

    Auf Linkedin vernetzen

  • Chris Rauch

    Chief Customer Officer

    Chris Leidenschaft, Kunden die Erreichung ihrer Ziele zu ermöglichen, beruht auf seiner mehr als 30-jährigen internationale Erfahrung in verschiedenen Rollen rund um Customer Success, Training und die erfolgreiche Gestaltung von Prozessen. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Spryker war Chris in leitenden Positionen bei Salesforce, Sage, Fairsail und PwC tätig.

    Auf Linkedin vernetzen

  • Akito Suzuki

    VP of Finance

    Akito und sein Team sorgen dafür, dass Spryker mit höchster Effizienz funktioniert und mit hoher Geschwindigkeit skalieren kann. Bevor er zu Spryker kam, war Akito Direktor bei der Deutschen Bank und leitete globale Transformationsinitiativen an den Standorten London und Frankfurt. Davor war Akito in unterschiedlichen Positionen bei Ernst & Young und BASF tätig.

    Auf Linkedin vernetzen

  • Edmund Frey

    EVP Global Sales

    Eddy ist verantwortlich für den weltweiten Vertrieb, das Account- und Partnermanagement. Eddy besitzt mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Vertriebsleitung, in der Entwicklung von leistungsstarken Teams und im Aufbau und der Umsetzung von langfristigen Geschäftsstrategien. Darüber hinaus ist er 12 Jahre in unterschiedlichen Funktionen bei Adobe, JBoss, BEA Systems, Tyco Electronics und zuletzt als Senior Vice President von SAP Customer Experience, MEE tätig gewesen.

    Auf Linkedin vernetzen

  • Michael Vax

    VP of Product

    Michael ist erfahrener E-Commerce-Experte mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von großen kommerziellen Plattformen für Unternehmen. Bevor er zu Spryker kam, arbeitete er als Chief Technology Officer/Chief Product Officer bei WebInterpret, Principal Product Manager bei Hybris (SAP) und war Chief Technology Officer bei Elastic Path.

    Auf Linkedin vernetzen

  • Sergej Braznikov

    VP of Technology

    Vice President of Technology

    Sergej leitet alle Teams in den Bereichen Technologie, Technik, Architektur sowie Forschung und Entwicklung, um die besten modernen Digital-Commerce-Erlebnisse zu schaffen. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Spryker arbeitete Sergej bei CGI Inc. und war dort für europäische technologieübergreifende Commerce-Teams und Domänen an 3 Standorten zuständig, um große Commerce-Produkte für Einzelhändler, Hersteller, Verlage und Banken in aller Welt zu liefern. Davor hat er 5 Jahre lang Europas größte Magento SI (Symmetrics) mitaufgebaut.

    Connect on LinkedIn

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, um mehr über Spryker und all die Menschen zu erfahren, die unsere Produkte zu den besten Handelslösungen auf dem Markt machen.

Who we are

Boris Lokschin, Founder & Co-CEO

Over the last 18 years, Boris has been responsible for shaping the international commerce tech industry through his unique vision and approach to strategy across product development, sales, channel & operations. Prior to Spryker, he founded two successful commerce tech companies, both respectively sold to one of Europe’s largest electronic retailers and to CGI Inc. He is a frequent keynote speaker at several prestigious events and a guest on the Innovate or Die podcast.

Connect on LinkedIn

about boris lokschin

Alexander Graf, Founder & Co-CEO

A commerce industry visionary with more than 20 years of experience analyzing business trends and providing valuable insights to business leaders through numerous articles and books, including the industry benchmark The E-Commerce Book. Often a speaker at commerce and technology events, he also runs his own very successful blog and podcast Kassenzone. Prior to founding Spryker, Alex co-founded numerous companies including Etribes, Europe’s leading Amazon agency Factor A, and Hamburg born AboutYou.

Connect on LinkedIn

Spryker Leadership

Spryker on LinkedIn
  • Chris Rauch

    Chief Customer Officer

    Chris’s passion for enabling customers to achieve their goals stems from 30+ years of international experience in a variety of customer success, training, and performance improvement roles. Prior to joining Spryker, Chris held senior leadership positions at Salesforce, Sage, Fairsail, and PwC.

    Connect on LinkedIn

  • Akito Suzuki

    Chief Financial Officer

    Akito and his team ensure everything is operating with peak efficiency so the business can scale at light speed. Prior to joining Spryker, Akito was Director at Deutsche Bank driving global transformation initiatives based in London and Frankfurt. Before that Akito held positions at Ernst & Young and BASF.

    Connect on LinkedIn

  • Edmund Frey

    Chief Revenue Officer

    Eddy is responsible for global sales, account, and partner management. Eddy has 20+ years of sales leadership experience, growing high performing teams, and building and executing long-term business strategies in roles at Adobe for 12+ years, JBoss, BEA Systems, Tyco Electronics, and most recently as the Senior Vice President of SAP Customer Experience, MEE. 

    Connect on LinkedIn

  • Elise Mueller

    VP People & Culture

    Elise’s mission is to create a company culture and atmosphere where digital talent enjoys working and is especially driven. Since the beginning of 2017, she has been working with her team to further develop HR processes, talent acquisition and a strong feedback and learning culture.

    Connect on LinkedIn

  • Sergej Braznikov

    Chief Technology Officer

    Sergej oversees all technology, engineering, architecture, and R&D teams to create the best modern digital commerce experiences. Prior to Spryker, Sergej worked at CGI Inc., responsible for European cross-technology commerce teams and domains in 3 locations to deliver large-scale commerce products to global Retailers, Manufacturers, Publishers, and Banks. Before that, he spent 5 years building Europe`s largest Magento SI (Symmetrics).

    Connect on LinkedIn

  • Laurent Séraphin

    Chief Marketing Officer

    Laurent drives strategy and execution across the marketing spectrum from brand to analyst and press relations to corporate marketing, growth / demand generation and events, customer, product and solution marketing. He was most recently head of marketing at Instana (acquired by IBM in 2020), as well as in senior leadership and marketing positions at Docker, Mulesoft, Dynatrace and others.

    Connect on LinkedIn

  • Elena Leonova

    Global Vice President of Product

    Elena Leonova

    Elena leads the product management organization, reporting directly to CEO Boris Lokschin, growing Spryker’s portfolio of capabilities and harnessing cross-functional teams spanning Engineering, Marketing, Sales, Customer Success, and more. Elena brings to the role more than 10 years’ experience at the cutting edge of e-commerce: at Magento, the world’s leading open-source e-commerce platform, and at BigCommerce, the open SaaS commerce platform, where she was VP of Product Management.

    Connect on LinkedIn

Get in touch with us to learn more about Spryker and all the people who make our products the best commerce solutions on the market.